Little Sister Comes to Visit!

Every once in a while our baby sister bounces around between my house and M.’s. It’s pretty clear why she does- she has her own room at each house and a group of people at each home who spoils her like there’s no tomorrow πŸ™‚

Look at that face!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anyways, we accomplished a lot. She talked me into splitting a HUGE pack of thread….

We split them between ourselves and then bartered for the best colors…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So she could teach me how to make friendship bracelets!

She assures me I’ll get better πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

She also attended a Grizzlies game with us……where we continued making friendship bracelets πŸ™‚

That’s Manny Ramirez! (Big League player down to AAA for Spring Training- Curtis was stoked to see him play πŸ™‚ )

She also dragged me to the mall to go shopping (not that it took much persuasion) and we stocked up on those $8 v-neck t-shirts from Target. I was convinced I needed one of each color but she talked me down. She’s a good person to have along to talk you out of over-shopping. Curtis enjoys having her around because they talk Β to each other in fake British accents…peas in a pod, those two.

She’s a ton of fun to have around- never boring. And she lets me sleep in! Haha πŸ˜‰

Do we resemble each other?

I can’t wait for her to come visit again! ❀

Now it’s M’s turn after she and Joey get back from Israel…hehe

-K

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Vacation, Work

Leave a Reply

