Weekend Faves

I had a lovely weekend. Not a rare thing, but I am really appreciating it today 🙂

1. My brother and his girlfriend stayed the night on Friday- He lives in New York, so this was a rare treat.

2. We finalized paint colors for our white walls! So excited. I’m sick of seeing this all over the walls.

They look much prettier in person. I promise.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. This song is amazing. Changed my day.

4. If you have a Teazer’s Tea House near you, get an Iced Bird of Paradise. It’s wonderful, and it has pineapple juice in it, which I love.

Bird of Paradise! So refreshing!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. Curtis and I went for a walk last night- beautiful weather! Best way to end the weekend, I must say.

This guy makes me smile so much 😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope everyone else had a great weekend too 🙂

-K

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Tea

Leave a Reply

