A New Niece!

Having a new niece is like having ADD. I swear, I can’t focus on anything! So, I do apologize for being away for almost three weeks and having M post more than me even though she has a new baby to take care of!! I have gotten to visit several times since she has been born, and I just love that little munchkin more than words can possibly say.

IMG_1267

After her first bath!

IMG_1243

I could hold her for hours…..

IMG_1331

M sent this to me as a ‘Happy Friday’ wake up call- What a way to start the day!!!

IMG_1357

Uncle Curtis and Auntie K 🙂

IMG_1324

IMG_1358Yes, there is baby fever now. 😉 Especially since she basically just lays against you and is cuteness personified.

But then, I am definitely biased 🙂

~K

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby

Leave a Reply

