Magical Mom Spit

IMG_5519

Didn’t know what ‘Magical Mom Spit’ was?

Neither did I. Until my little sister told me about it. I had licked my thumb to clean up Gabby’s face a while back and my little sister made the comment, “You can do that now, because you have magical mom spit.”

“…what?”

“Yeah! Now that you’re a mom, your spit is magic. It magically heals owwies, easily removes dirt/grime from kids’ faces, even has soothing qualities on your baby’s skin. It’s basically a fact. Congrats.”

That… is awesome.

I love my little sister.

Congrats to all you moms who had magical mom spit and didn’t even know it.

~M

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby, Family

Leave a Reply

