Lately

Lately… I’ve been trying to blog, but… life happened! Here’s a couple things that are happenin’ around here and that I’m loving lately.

1. She’s 4 months old, and chock full of smiles and personality. We have the best time together. I just get all excited when I think about how I get to be her mom forever.

IMG_0721

IMG_6415

IMG_6396

IMG_6212

2. My sister-in-law and her family moved here from Texas. Can you say… EXCITED!!?

IMG_0699

IMG_0694

3. Gabs got to meet her other cousins this week too.. twin girls and Riley!

IMG_0616

IMG_0610

Riley was too busy taking all the pictures to be in a shot- and can you say cutest onesies girls, ever?! Their mom told me she got the outfits here! The twins’ names are Aubrey and Avery- Aubrey and Gabs couldn’t stop holding hands. BFF’s already!

4. This nail polish makes me happy.

35450

5. I thought maybe whitening my teeth this morning would fool my dentist into thinking I am a fanatic about flossing. I was sorely wrong (no pun intended). Don’t question my logic please.

6. I need these.

83202485

7. And Gabby needs this outfit.

spring-summer_2012

8. I had a WAY amazing birthday ( I don’t typically put huge emphasis on my birthday but this year was AWESOME!) and so I needed some chic thank-you’s to send to my peeps.

DownloadedFile

9. You guys all know my obsession with s’mores- so you know I’m obsessed with these!

Enjoy your summer! I’ll be back tomorrow with the best flank steak marinade I’ve ever had.

~M

 

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Fridays, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Lately

  1. Kerrisan Meyer

    The pictures of the girls laying on a blanket reminds me of the wrestling matches we used to have when we were that age.

    Like

Leave a Reply

